Online Courses Schedule

Date and Time 

Course Title

Tuesday 23rd June, 9:30am

Managing Remotely - Supervision and Mentoring

Thursday 25th June, 9:30am

Advising Clients from Home - Tips and Techniques

Tuesday 30th June, 9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - An Introduction to Advising

Thursday 2nd July 1:30pm to 4pm

Universal Credit 1 - Eligibility, Structure and Making a Claim

Tuesday 7th July,  9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - A Deeper Understanding of Mental Health Needs

Thursday 9th July 1:30pm to 4pm

Universal Credit 2: Calculating Universal Credit

Wednesday 15th July, 9:30am

Personal Independence Payment - Successful Applications

Thursday 16th July, 1:30pm

Managing Remotely - Communication and Wellbeing

Tuesday 21st July, 1:30pm

Managing Remotely - Supervision and Mentoring

Wednesday 22nd July, 1:30pm

Mental Health Awareness - An Introduction to Advising

Thursday 23rd July, 1:30pm

Advising Clients from Home - Tips and Techniques

Tuesday 28th July, 9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - A Deeper Understanding of Mental Health Needs

Tuesday 4th August, 9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - An Introduction to Advising

Wednesday 12th August 9:30am to 12pm

Universal Credit 1 - Eligibility, Structure and Making a Claim

Wednesday 12th August 1:30pm to 4pm

Universal Credit 2 - Calculating Universal Credit

Tuesday 18th August, 9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - A Deeper Understanding of Mental Health Needs

Thursday 27th August, 9:30am

Mental Health Awareness - An Introduction to Advising

CONNECT WITH US

Follow Us On Social Networks

Citizens Advice Hampshire © (Limited by Guarantee). Company registration number 6435678. Charity registration number 1122695

Registered office - Little Dower House, Mortimers Lane, Fair Oak, SO50 7EA

Website Disclaimer and Privacy Policy